Configuration

Enable or Disable Checkout functionality

36 views September 16, 2018 May 19, 2019 zvizier 4

 

Visitors can optionally choose to sign out. This feature is disabled by default, but can be enabled quite easily. To do so, follow these steps:

  1. Log in at https://app.visitly.io
  2. Navigate to Locations and click on Edit for the location you would like to change the settings for.
  3. In the “General” tab (which is displayed by default) there is an “Enable Checkout” option. Choose “Yes” or “No” depending on whether you want it on or off.
  4. You’ll need to wait for your iPad to gather the change you have made, which often takes about an hour. If you’d like to manually push the change, you can follow the instructions outlined in this article.

Was this helpful?